17

4.4 basado en 17 reseñas de clientes

9
5
3
0
0
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Es bueno

Facilidad de uso

Es bueno

Nota: Las reseñas del producto pueden incluir variaciones. Algunas variaciones, servicios o características del producto mencionadas en las reseñas pueden no estar disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Almost excellent!

MEX-N4300BT 02/09/2022 por Kev1954 (Reino Unido)

Bought as part of a kit to upgrade the "built in" stereo in my Suzuki. Fitted in under an hour. I find it a little complex to set up, not helped by the display being invisible in sunlight! At night I have to pull over to set the dimmer as it is fiddly and requires concentration. Sound quality more than makes up for these little niggles! 3xceplent sound quality out of the box using the Extra Bass button.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

0

Crítica más útil
0

Micro à deporter obligatoirement

MEX-N4300BT 06/06/2019 por Fredo038 (Francia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bon appareil bon son 55W. Un bémol le micro intégré peu efficace. Instructions pas toujours comprises Qualité d'emition reception médiocre. On s'entend mal. Besoin d'investir sur micro deporté, peut etre que, pas encore fait.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0

17 Reseñas de clientes

0

Great but...

MEX-N4300BT 23/10/2023 por Pengaltiger (Reino Unido)

Sounds great and really handy to be able to pair two phones but I struggle re-pairing my own phone when getting back in the car after anything between no time and half an hour or more. It's a Sony phone as well!!

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

Respuesta de Sony support team
25/10/2023

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with the device pairing your phone after getting back to the car.
We recommend following the troubleshooting steps on page 28 here: https://cutt.ly/qwW7n2Qd. If the issue remains, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us here: https://cutt.ly/q8P6ehW, (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Almost excellent!

MEX-N4300BT 02/09/2022 por Kev1954 (Reino Unido)

Bought as part of a kit to upgrade the "built in" stereo in my Suzuki. Fitted in under an hour. I find it a little complex to set up, not helped by the display being invisible in sunlight! At night I have to pull over to set the dimmer as it is fiddly and requires concentration. Sound quality more than makes up for these little niggles! 3xceplent sound quality out of the box using the Extra Bass button.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

0

Respuesta de Sony Support Team
05/09/2022

Hi Kev,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your CD Receiver and happy with the sound quality we always aim to deliver! We hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come & welcome to the Sony family!

Don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Disappointing

MEX-N4300BT 14/06/2022 por Romney_YW (Reino Unido)

I bought this CD receiver recently to replace the combination of a previous Sony radio and Parrot MKi9200 hands free. I intended to use the radio to listen to music tracks on my phone via Bluetooth audio. However, I find quite often that although Bluetooth audio connects, no sound is heard. It seems that the music is playing on the phone (which doesn't produce any sound because it is connected via Bluetooth). However, although the radio believes that the phone is connected for Bluetooth audio, no sound is heard there either. This is very frustrating. I've tried various ways to resolve this, but the only method that stands a chance of working is to switch off and disconnect, before starting over again. This process is not helped by the fact that the radio connects to the phone twice (once for calls and once for audio), both of which take a long time to establish, even though the units are already paired. I have considered writing my music collection to a USB stick and playing from that source instead. However, the restriction on the number of folders which can be read from a USB device means that the radio can only see about three quarters of my music library (and I don't believe that my collection is particularly large....) I am in the process to trying to restructure my music library so that it will fit on the USB in a way that can be read by the radio...... This is not straight-forward, and will also make keeping the library in the car up-to-date with my master library at home somewhat less than easy. It is possible that these issues might be addressed by a suitable update to the software.

Rendimiento

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

3

Respuesta de Sony Support Team
16/06/2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review and we're sorry to hear that our product hasn't satisfied your expectations, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.

As an attempt of rectifying the Bluetooth connection issue, could you follow the troubleshooting steps clarified on page 28 of the device manual: https://bit.ly/39vFjd7.

If the issue remains, you can try resetting the unit by pressing on DSPL and CALL for more than 2 seconds.

You can also test the unit with more than one Bluetooth device to confirm the root cause of the issue.

If the above steps didn't help, feel free to contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp, we will gladly assist you further.

As for the the USB connectivity issue, we'd like to highlight that the maximum number of recognizable folders and files are 256 folders (albums) and 256 files (tracks) per folder. For more details, check out page 24: https://bit.ly/39vFjd7. However, we have flagged your feedback as voice of customer to the concerned team for future consideration. We are always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop our products to suit your needs.

Mennah @Sony Support UK



0

Just the job for an older car upgrade

MEX-N4300BT 28/02/2022 por Phil CRV (Reino Unido)

Used to replace the factory fitted radio in a 2003 Honda CR-V. Absolute doddle to fit, and it has all the features and more that I wanted; CD, Bluetooth for two phones, USB, 3.5 mm. jack etc. Only concern I had was the colour of the lights (when the other lights are green) and how 'blingy' it would be, but you can turn the brightness right down, and the blue colour is something I can live with. Love it - and great value!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

great product..

MEX-N4300BT 17/02/2022 por puble (Reino Unido)

very pleased with radio. easy to configure. easy to use. would reccomend

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Nice features... but WHY NO TECH INFO???

MEX-N4300BT 21/04/2021 por n00dlz (Reino Unido)

The manual has no real technical info, Can't find the RMS power output value so NO IDEA WHAT SPEAKERS TO GET. At the mo, the speakers distort at high volumes, 32GB SanDisk USB stick with FLAC files wouldn't work at all and CAN'T FIND OUT WHY B'COZ THERES NO TECH INFO. My missus likes it though (It's her's really) she doesn't seem to care about sound quality as long as she can play music from her phone!! That's why I rated it "Good". I would't recommend as I don't know enough about the technical specs.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

1

Respuesta de Customer Support
26/04/2021

Hi N00dlz,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your car system. The system only supports FAT16 and FAT32 file system as shown on page 25 of the Manual here: https://bit.ly/3vqosOl You can also find the speaker impedance and maximum power output on the same Manual page.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

nice looking

MEX-N4300BT 16/01/2021 por yigo (Reino Unido)

i have only just had it fitted so still setting it up.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

El mejor de la gama

MEX-N4300BT 01/01/2021 por danielmat79 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Le daría un 10 sino fuera porque es lento para cambiar de source al estar la aplicación de Sony conectada

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Greatfeatures

MEX-N4300BT 14/08/2020 por Carolandfoxy (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Fitted today, works perfectly. Bluetooth connects easily.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Mr

MEX-N4300BT 14/07/2020 por Sweet man (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sony products are very good right from time I can remember

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

tolle Extras!

MEX-N4300BT 28/06/2020 por Tekin Günther (Alemania)

ich hab das Gerät am 27.06.2020 in Mediamarkt in köln gekauft

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Really easy to use and set up

MEX-N4300BT 26/04/2020 por Funkus (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

really easy to use and easy to set up, excellent value for money.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

not bad

MEX-N4300BT 03/11/2019 por bollos (Reino Unido)

it's got a cd, a usb key and bluetooth, so it's well featured but i would have liked to change the display colour which you can only do on the MEX-N5300BT. it's also impossible to find the current firmware version to decide whether or not to update it, which itself is not on the website, despite the manual saying it is.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

1

Respuesta de Customer Support
07/11/2019

Hi Bollos,

Thank you for your review. Currently, there is no firmware available for download for this model. We recommend using the Sony Support app to keep track of news and updates: https://bit.ly/2RGqbPb

Sony support team

0

Très bon pour le prix.

MEX-N4300BT 26/08/2019 por Gtotof (Francia)

Bcp d'options pour le prix, son très agréable. Je trouve le son du micro incorporé pour le bluetooth performant.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Excellent value

MEX-N4300BT 30/07/2019 por Slowcoach (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this to replace a previous version that I had for six years. It does everything that it says on the packet, and well.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0

0

Bluetooth won't connect with my phone

MEX-N4300BT 25/06/2019 por Graydolf (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have had my cd/radio player for month plays cd's well radio good, Bluetooth rubbish.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

3

0

Micro à deporter obligatoirement

MEX-N4300BT 06/06/2019 por Fredo038 (Francia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bon appareil bon son 55W. Un bémol le micro intégré peu efficace. Instructions pas toujours comprises Qualité d'emition reception médiocre. On s'entend mal. Besoin d'investir sur micro deporté, peut etre que, pas encore fait.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0