430,00 €

(IVA y tasa RAEE incluidos)
1116

4.4 basado en 1,116 reseñas de clientes

601
441
40
20
14
Calidad de imagen

Es bueno

Calidad de sonido

Es bueno

Diseño

Es bueno

Facilidad de uso

Es bueno

Nota: Las reseñas del producto pueden incluir variaciones. Algunas variaciones, servicios o características del producto mencionadas en las reseñas pueden no estar disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Un bon compagnon de voyage

DSC-HX300 09/09/2016 por varmint700 (Bélgica) Comprador verificado Verificado

Acheter pour les vacances et très satisfait de sa qualité.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

7

0

Crítica más útil
0

Good Camera for 5 years at least!

DSC-HX300 14/02/2020 por JemT (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this camera 5 years ago. Being a complete novice it's taken me a while to get used to the features but they are quite simple once you know how to use it. I have been very happy with the photos produced by this camera and it's capabilities. The video is brilliant quality. It is quite bulky and heavy but the casing feels good. Unfortunately after 5 years of use and taking care of this camera I received a dreaded error message (E:62:10) which is apparently to do with the lens balancing. Of course by now it is out of warranty and the only advice Sony could give was to send it away for repair but they couldn't give a cost estimate (even though I now believe this to be a common fault) and I suspect given it's age and current value, it wouldn't be cost effective to repair. On reading reviews I've seen that sadly this is a common fault with Sony cameras. As I needed a camera and knew this wouldn't be sorted out immediately (if at all) I had to buy a new camera but I've gone for a different brand this time. I'm a big Sony fan but despite 5 happy years with this camera, this has put me off. 3 of my friends have similar cameras to this one (slightly different model numbers but still a Sony Bridge) and they are all going well and they're really happy with them. I guess I got unlucky!

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0

1,117 Reseñas de clientes

0

Geral

DSC-HX300 14/02/2024 por RRRRcfdsf (Portugal)

Preço, qualidade, durabilidade, características , muito boa

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Gute Ausstattung.

DSC-HX300 10/10/2023 por Olli Z (Alemania)

Habe mir die Kamera gekauft, und bin sehr zufrieden damit. Sie hat viele gute Eigenschaften, und macht tolle Bilder und Videos. Auch der große Brennweitenbereich ist vielversprechend, bin selber sehr zufrieden damit.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

fantastica camara

DSC-HX300 07/05/2023  (España)

llevo 5 años con ella y es una maravilla para conservar las imagenes de nuestros viajes

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

fantastica

DSC-HX300 28/04/2023 por VickasVV (España)

estoy muy feliz con mi cámara, siempre me ha gustado la fotografia y con mi cámara puedo sentirme realizada-

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Ottima, ma solo con le pile ricaricabili!!

DSC-HX300 06/02/2023 por Difry (Italia)

Ho acquistato questa bridge per regalarla; la macchina funziona a dovere ma solo con le pile ricaricabili (non in dotazione)! Con le stilo AA normali, anche se della migliore marca e nuove, la macchina spesso si spegne quando si vuole fare una foto. L'ho regalata e non è stata una bella figura...Le istruzioni non chiariscono nè dichiarano questo aspetto; per "fortuna" un commesso del negozio presso il quale ho comprato la macchina mi ha dato questo suggerimento "provi a comprare delle ricaricabili"..Da Sony non mi aspettavo questa cosa.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

Respuesta de Sony
08/02/2023

Ciao Difry, ci dispiace per l'accaduto, ti suggeriamo di provare questa batteria che va bene per la fotocamera in questione qui: https://cutt.ly/93suoUc (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Sami @Sony Support IT

0

Génial

DSC-HX300 23/10/2022 por Fafa974 (Francia)

De très près comme de très loin, à l'arrêt comme en mouvement, on appuie sur le bouton et la photo est parfaite. C'est à la limite de la magie... Je l'ai acheté env 300€ il y a environ 8 ans, il n'a pas vieilli ! Certainement l'un des meilleurs achats que j'ai pu faire. Merci Sony!!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Lens Error

DSC-HX300 03/09/2022 por Name23 (Reino Unido)

Lens Error E:62:10 Cost to repair greater than value of Camera. Known Sony Error- Will not buy another Sony Camera

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

Respuesta de Sony Support Team
05/09/2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing the lens error E:62:10 with your DSC-HX300. Based on the following link, if you're facing one of the mentioned error messages and the troubleshooting steps didn't solve the issue, the camera needs to be sent to the repair centre: https://bit.ly/3D7Evay
We highly appreciate your feedback regarding the repair cost, rest assured, we've passed it to the relevant channels for future consideration.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

E 62:10

DSC-HX300 21/01/2022 por Magpell (Italia)

Ottime foto, ottime ottiche, peccato che lo stabilizzatore di immagine dopo non piu di un migliaio foto si è rotto ( E 62:10), senza che la fotocamera avesse subito cadute o traumi di alcun genere, e da quando leggo sui social trattasi di un problema molto comune, l'assistenza tecnica è PESSIMA, e il costo dela riparazione quasi pari al costo della fotocamera nuova.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

Respuesta de DI
23/01/2022


Ciao, grazie per il feedback e ci dispiace per l'accaduto.
Al fine di investigare il caso ulteriormente, ti suggeriamo di contattarci qui: https://cutt.ly/5IBWU1o (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Raf @ Sony Support IT

0

Kompakt und gut

DSC-HX300 15/01/2022 por ComBrunetti (Alemania)

Soweit o.k. Die Kamera tut, was sie soll. Sie macht gute Bilder.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Hoge kwaliteit camera

DSC-HX300 20/12/2021 por Mike en Lies (Holanda)

Maakt strakke foto's en filmpjes. Uitermate geschikt voor bewegende beelden.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Werkt geweldig goed

DSC-HX300 16/12/2021 por Leopold 2 (Holanda)

Heb veel plezier gehad van het mooie fotowerk , Veel instel mogelijkheden.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Gans gute Bilder

DSC-HX300 13/10/2021 por Fuchs47 (Alemania)

War bisher sehr zufrieden, doch jetzt wird ein Fehler angezeigt der sich nicht beheben lässt, und die Kamera muss in einen Service Stützpunkt. Der Fehler ist E:62:10

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

Respuesta de Sony Support Team
08/02/2022

Hi Fuchs47,
danke für Feedback. Folge bitte den unter dem folgenden Link aufgeführten Anweisungen, um den Fehler zu beheben: https://bit.ly/3ouBGZ1 (Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x.
Radwa @Sony DE

0

Absolut bedienerfreundlich in der Handhabung

DSC-HX300 13/10/2021 por Aischa1310 (Alemania)

Ich bin absoluter Laie was solche hightech Kameras betrifft. Zuerst habe ich mich gar nicht getraut mit der Kamera zu hantieren, im Urlaub wollte ich aber Fotos haben und war begeistert. Die Kamera hat eine sehr leichte Menüführung und macht schöne Bilder. Endlich kann ich so fotografieren wie ich es mir vorstelle, das konnte ich mit der kleinen Taschenkamera, die ich vorher hatte, leider nicht. Es gibt für mich noch so viel zu entdecken, was diese Kamera kann, dazu hat der Urlaub nicht ausgereicht. Freue mich schon wieder auf die nächsten Aufnahmen mit der Kamera.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Super zufrieden

DSC-HX300 13/10/2021 por Chris860515 (Alemania)

Als privater Nutzer ist das Gerät super, Kauf nicht bereut, Einstellungen sind einfach vorzunehmen für super Bilder. Würde mir jederzeit wieder kaufen

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

durée de vie assez courte

DSC-HX300 13/10/2021 por pelloche71 (Francia)

au bout quelques années de service, la panne, et cela semble rédhibitoire sur ce genre de produit code E6210 stabilisateur défaillant. le cout de la réparations sensiblement le cout de l'appareil. sans garantie que la panne ne revienne pas out les 5 ans. un peut dur à digérer. un évident défaut de conception. ci non il est parfait pour la photo, je voudrais bien le remplacer par un plus récent mais la question que je me pose sera t'il plus fiable.

Diseño

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

Respuesta de Sony Support Team
10/02/2022

Bonjour Pelloche71,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes navrés de lire votre expérience.
Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony FR

0

Estupenda camara, con un pero.

DSC-HX300 13/10/2021 por rubhec (España)

tiene todo lo necesario y de calidad excelente. Como pero se echa en falta que grabe en modo RAW, esto se podria solucionar con una actualizacion de firmware, peeo siendo un modelo de 2013 no es esperable.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

Respuesta de Sony Support Team
02/02/2022

Hola,

¡Gracias por compartir tu opinión con nosotros!

Hemos leído tu reseña atentamente y la vamos a compartir con el departamento de desarrollo para que lo tenga en cuenta en las próximas versiones.

Efectivamente, no habrá más actualizaciones de firmware a este modelo para grabar el RAW. Te dejamos el siguiente enlace a las especificaciones de la cámara: https://cutt.ly/FOmDpyc (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador).

Nesma @Sony ES

0

Super

DSC-HX300 19/09/2021 por Lascar60 (Francia) Comprador verificado Verificado

J’ai acheter cette appareil dans le but de photographier la lune et j’en suis super satisfait

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Très bon rapport qualité/prix

DSC-HX300 26/08/2021 por PHIL01449 (Francia)

j'ai acheté cet appareil pour effectuer de vraies photos et voir autrement qu'à travers un résultat d'un téléphone portable. J'en suis enchanté. Je recommande.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Tolle Sache

DSC-HX300 01/07/2021 por Peter Swientek (Alemania) Comprador verificado Verificado

Für dieses Produkt tolle Preisleistung Verhältnis.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great piece of kit

DSC-HX300 01/05/2021 por PauloV (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

An amazing quality camera. Very easy to use and as usual with Sony a very high end product.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Très bon appareil

DSC-HX300 30/03/2021 por Callao (Francia) Comprador verificado Verificado

je suis très satisfait de mon achat et le recommanderai volontiers.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

una delusione pazzesca.

DSC-HX300 04/03/2021 por marcisigno (Italia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Ho comprato questa fotocamera a metà gennaio, purtroppo senza leggere prima le recensioni, ma mi sono fatta abbindolare dallo sconto perché era l'ultimo prodotto tra l'altro con un piccolissimo graffio sul display (che però non crea alcun tipo di problemi). L'ho comunque pagata 300 euro, ma a saperlo mi compravo una usa e getta.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Muy comoda de usar

DSC-HX300 05/12/2020 por Hectorgjuan (España)

Hace 3 años de uso muy buenas fotos sin problemas hasta ahora

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Perfecta

DSC-HX300 18/11/2020 por Fedeagueda (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Estupenda para aficionado, hace las fotos con la función automática sin tener que seleccionar nada y salen perfectas

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Een geweldige camera, met veel mogelijkheden

DSC-HX300 30/09/2020 por Kreeftje44 (Holanda) Comprador verificado Verificado

Ik heb de camera al enige tijd in bezit. Zie steeds weer nieuwe mogelijkheden.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Gutes Objektiv

DSC-HX300 04/09/2020 por namenlos79 (Alemania) Comprador verificado Verificado

Vor Jahr und Tag gegen Pnasonic eingetauscht, bin zufrieden. Hätte sonst niemals meine alte Kamera gegen neue tauschen können. Was m. E. fehlt ist der Schuhg für zusätzlichen Blitz.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Bon petit appareil photo.

DSC-HX300 12/07/2020 por Marc 74 (Francia) Comprador verificado Verificado

J'ai obtenu cet appareil par cumul de points, ce qui fait qu'il ne m'a rien couté. Bon objectif avec un zoom très puissant permettant de faire des photo en gros plant ou en très gros plant voir de prendre des sujets sur lesquels on ne peux pas se rapprocher.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

6

0

Prezzo qualità ottima

DSC-HX300 06/07/2020 por Ioseph (Italia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Essenziale, prodotto amatoriale a un ottimo prezzo. Un gatto che sembra una tigre.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fijne camera

DSC-HX300 22/06/2020 por Marinus180 (Holanda)

Heel erg tevreden. Jammer dat de beeldstabilisatie kapot is.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Gebruiksvriendelijk

DSC-HX300 07/06/2020 por Hen Vermeiren (Holanda)

Ben zeer tevreden mee en gemakkelijk om mee te nemen

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great Bridge camera 50X ZOOM

DSC-HX300 30/05/2020 por BGE395 (Reino Unido)

The HX300 50x zoom is so flexible and comes with many settings from PASM through to intelligent modes and sub menus full of interesting features that I have tried and liked ... the sensor is the normal small size which is a benefit because the lens can go up to 1200mm (35mm equiv) without too much weight and cost. The function I like is the manual focus ring which can be used along or instead of the power zoom ..a well thought out design which only lacks a sensor to auto switch from EVF to LCD screen ...but that said it is easy to use the switch for that function. I find the tracking and stabilisation absolutely perfect .... I have had a range of previous Sony smaller zoom cameras and fujifilm ..but find this to be the best I have so far encountered..... the battery life is great and I am loving being able to use a power bank 5v appliance to charge the battery in situ. the whole feel is SONY SONY SONY and gets many a remark from people for how cute it is and what it can do ....

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Bien

DSC-HX300 23/05/2020 por PAPOULOU (Francia)

Article acheté en 2015 et toujours ravi de mon achat

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

1

0

Un desastre

DSC-HX300 12/05/2020 por Maurengue (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Una falta de respeto a los clientes fieles de Sony como lo soy yo. Su famoso error 62:10 es el principal motivo para nunca más poseer una cámara de esta marca.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

2

Respuesta de Customer Support
18/05/2020

Hola Maurengue,
Sentimos que haya tenido este problema con la cámara, sin embargo, es posible que se debe a una anomalía en la estabilización de imagen; por lo cual te recomendamos apagar el dispositivo y retirar la batería; a continuación, insertar la batería y volver a encender el dispositivo después de un minuto.

Si tienes acceso al menú, te agradeceríamos reiniciar la cámara como se indica en el siguiente enlace: https://helpguide.sony.net/gbmig/44572434/v1/es/contents/07/02/06/06.html

En caso de que necesites asistencia adicional, deberías ponerte en contacto con nuestro Soporte técnico a través del siguiente enlace para ayudarte mejor: http://bit.do/eSCtP (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador).
Soporte de Sony.

0

TRES BON APPAREIL

DSC-HX300 11/04/2020 por HUGUBERN (Francia)

TRES SATISFAIT DE CE PRODUIT, REPONDS BIEN A MON ATTENTE

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

3

0

Gran cámara a un precio contenido

DSC-HX300 10/04/2020 por Grow20 (España)

Compramos esta cámara en un viaje en el que se nos había estropeado nuestra cámara previa para sacar fotografías y no perder detalles, y pese a estar por debajo en prestaciones con respecto al modelo estropeado, ha resultado ser una excelente cámara. Fácil de usar, de configuración sencilla, permite sacar buenas fotos con el equipamiento básico que trae.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

pech met stabilisatiesysteem

DSC-HX300 29/03/2020 por Marco11 (Holanda)

stabilisatie systeem is stuk. ik heb het toestel al een aantal jaren. ik lees dat het stabilisatiesysteem zwak is en het vaak begeeft. jammer.!! daardoor bij het inzoomen vaak wazige foto's.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good Camera for 5 years at least!

DSC-HX300 14/02/2020 por JemT (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this camera 5 years ago. Being a complete novice it's taken me a while to get used to the features but they are quite simple once you know how to use it. I have been very happy with the photos produced by this camera and it's capabilities. The video is brilliant quality. It is quite bulky and heavy but the casing feels good. Unfortunately after 5 years of use and taking care of this camera I received a dreaded error message (E:62:10) which is apparently to do with the lens balancing. Of course by now it is out of warranty and the only advice Sony could give was to send it away for repair but they couldn't give a cost estimate (even though I now believe this to be a common fault) and I suspect given it's age and current value, it wouldn't be cost effective to repair. On reading reviews I've seen that sadly this is a common fault with Sony cameras. As I needed a camera and knew this wouldn't be sorted out immediately (if at all) I had to buy a new camera but I've gone for a different brand this time. I'm a big Sony fan but despite 5 happy years with this camera, this has put me off. 3 of my friends have similar cameras to this one (slightly different model numbers but still a Sony Bridge) and they are all going well and they're really happy with them. I guess I got unlucky!

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0

Respuesta de Customer Support
17/02/2020

Hi Jem,

We appreciate your feedback and we are sorry to hear this. Although the cameras pass strict quality tests, due to the nature of electrical components, we cannot completely eliminate the possibility of a spontaneous failure. Sony provides a guarantee to protect users in such circumstances. If you require any further assistance, you may contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

Simple à utiliser

DSC-HX300 05/02/2020 por Chtnchtl (Francia)

Très satisfait de l'utilisation de cet appareil photo

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Primeira Camera

DSC-HX300 03/02/2020 por antoniogphotos (Portugal)

Ganhei como prenda esta câmara em segunda mão e comecei a entrar mais no mundo da fotografia

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

versatile

DSC-HX300 14/01/2020 por maxbank (Italia) Comprador verificado Verificado

una piccola macchina con ottime prestazioni la consiglio

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Lightweight and great zoom

DSC-HX300 02/01/2020 por lochiegirl (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've been using this camera for two weeks now and I am delighted with it....the main advantage is the weight of the camera. Also I like to photograph wildlife and the zoom on this camera is exceptional

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Impresionante... Una pasada de camara

DSC-HX300 22/12/2019  (España)

Es increíble.. Su zoom óptico 50x puedes llevarlo a límites de vértigo... Jugando bajando resolución desde sus 20mpxels puedes llegar a 840x aumentos en modo foto... La calidad inmejorable... Las2 únicas grandes errores fatales por parte d Sony es no haber instalado salida de audio mini Jack para micrófono externo...

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Erreur E62:10 apparue post garantie (2 ans)

DSC-HX300 01/12/2019 por sl25 (Francia)

J'ai acheté cet appareil en 04/2014. dysfonctionnement du stabilisateur au bout de 2 ans (juste après la garantie). code erreur E62:10 que le SAV ne veut pas prendre en compte. au final appareil inutilisable car photos de très mauvaises qualités

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

8

1

0

Farbfilter Einstellungen

DSC-HX300 08/10/2019 por Biene71 (Suiza) Comprador verificado Verificado

Benutze die Kamera seit Jahren und bin sehr zufrieden. Der 50-fach Zoom ist das Beste

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Vielseitig sehr guter Zoom ohne eure Zusatzinstrum

DSC-HX300 28/09/2019 por Groba (Suiza) Comprador verificado Verificado

Ich freue mich sehr über diesen Kauf und bin nie reuig gewesen.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Geweldige Camea

DSC-HX300 17/09/2019 por ber12 (Holanda)

Vele toepassingen uitgeprobeerd en allen zijn excellent gelukt met deze camera

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Goed

DSC-HX300 28/07/2019 por Toto1947 (Holanda)

Ik heb het in 2017 gekochte voor rondje Java en bali

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

très pratique d'utilisation en toutes circonstance

DSC-HX300 05/07/2019 por Gillou21250 (Francia)

appareil très pratique et utilisé souvent pour mon occupation de correspondant local de presse régionale

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

Bildstabilisator

DSC-HX300 26/05/2019 por AlexHX300 (Alemania)

Gute ware alles gut, tolles Gerät ,funktioniert prima

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Assez fonctionnel

DSC-HX300 07/04/2019 por Rixgéra (Francia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Content de ce cadeau offert, même si les exemples d'utilisations ( action / réaction de l'appareil ) ne sont pas toujours facile à comprendre.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

Respuesta de Customer Support
10/04/2019

Bonjour Rixgéra,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Fijn toestel

DSC-HX300 24/03/2019 por Ruud144 (Holanda)

2 jaar geleden gekocht en ben zeer tevreden over de resultaten.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Intéressant

DSC-HX300 22/03/2019 por Junior13121994 (Francia) Comprador verificado Verificado

J'ai reçu ce produit en cadeau le mois dernier. Et j'ai beaucoup aimé l'utiliser.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Appareil apparemment performant

DSC-HX300 04/03/2019 por MarieLaure87 (Francia)

j'ai acheté cet appareil photo le 25 juin 2016 et il s'avère qu'au bout de deux ans et quelques mois l'objectif ou stabilisateur si vous préférez soit HS. Le message suivant E62:10 s'affiche et après consultation sur forum d'internautes le problème est récurrent chez Sony!! me voilà avec un appareil juste bon à prendre des photos sans zoom. je ne l'ai jamais fait tomber ni heurter après quoique ce soit!!

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

Respuesta de Customer Support
07/03/2019

Bonjour MarieLaure87,
Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre que vous rencontrez des problèmes avec votre appareil photo DSC-HX300.
Vous pouvez préenregistrer une demande de réparation via ce lien: http://bit.ly/2gFwgLf (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support

0

HX300

DSC-HX300 02/02/2019 por ks240892 (Alemania) Comprador verificado Verificado

HervorragendeFotos + Handhabung Gute Qualität, preiswürdig

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Ausgezeichnt, tolle Soft- und Hardware

DSC-HX300 25/01/2019 por Ecki 55 (Alemania)

In 2014 gekauft und sehr zufrieden, tolle Bilder und wunderbare Videos

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

MOLTO BUONO

DSC-HX300 19/01/2019 por canadese72 (Italia)

SODDISFATTO, FA BELLISSIMISSIME FOTO. FACILISSIMA DA USARE

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Boa relação qualidade/ preço.

DSC-HX300 07/01/2019  (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Comprei este produto á mais de um mês. Depois de mais ou menos uma semana de experiências e estudo das funcionalidades estou muito satisfeito com a camera.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Beste Bridge-Kamera für diesen Preis

DSC-HX300 29/12/2018 por Kami68 (Alemania)

Ich habe bereits zum zweiten Mal diese Kamera gekauft, weil ich viel fotogrrafiere und fast schon nicht mehr ohne meine Kamera sein kann. Die erste ist leider ein Freund von mir runtergefallen, da war sonst nichts dran. Auf der Suche kann es was besseres geben bin ich auf zwei Modelle gestoßen, diese waren aber mindestens doppelt so teuer und konnten nur etwas mehr Zoom oder etwas bessere Blende. ls Beispiel das R10 lag zu desem Zeitpunkt bei über 900 €. Also ich bleibe bei dieser und bin extrem zufrieden. Beide Daumen hoch.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great Zoom

DSC-HX300 19/11/2018 por John207 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I only obtained this recently, and am still in the process of thoroughly testing it. The camera is quite light, and fits nicely in the hand, and the swinging screen makes it easy to get shots from unusual angles. The controls are well placed and easy to operate. The results so far have been very good throughout the zoom range, and on various modes. I would have preferred the change from screen to viewfinder to have been automatic when you put your eye to the viewfinder rather than on a separate switch, but that is a relatively small down side. I haven't yet tried any flash photographs, and the pop-up flash does seem to be quite small, so I am not expecting great coverage. A hot-shoe for an external flash would have been nice, but since the built-in microphones are exactly where that would be, it would have meant a complete re-design of the camera. I have not tried any movie yet, but in view of the good results obtained from still photographs I have no reason to expect that results will be anything but good.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

3

0

-ALGO DECEPCIONADO

DSC-HX300 14/11/2018 por BigEme (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

-me ha resultado algo decepcionante la calidad de imagen, sobre todo a la hora de aplicar zoom. Entiendo que la definición de la imagen es pobre.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

0

0

Increible

DSC-HX300 09/11/2018 por TrebolaGamerXD (España)

Me ha sorprendido más de lo que imaginé es de buena calidad y graba bien

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

2

0

0

très maniable

DSC-HX300 28/10/2018 por 38250 (Francia)

TRÈS CONTENTE DE MON ACHAT POUR UNE DÉBUTANTE COMME MOI

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

2

0

Easy Use!

DSC-HX300 13/10/2018 por Debs22 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this camera a couple of weeks ago and couldn’t be happier with it. Easy to use, lots of features and produces great photos.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

great buy

DSC-HX300 08/10/2018 por Kombucha (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

fast and good, always sharp focus, light and ergonomic in hands

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

Gute Bilder doch miserable Haltbarkeit

DSC-HX300 10/09/2018 por Ralf2212 (Alemania) Comprador verificado Verificado

Habe die Camera letztes Jahr auf Teneriffa gekauft und gute Bilder damit gemacht. Zwischenzeitlich ist das Display ausgefallen und die Camera läßt sich nicht mehr über den ON/Off Schalter bedienen. Garantie mit Hiweis auf einen angeblichen Nässeschaden, der wenn vorhanden, nicht in meinem Besitz erfolgt ist abgelehnt. Das wear dann wohl mein letztes Sony-Gerät, wenn Garantieansprüche dort immer so bearbeitet werden

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Facile

DSC-HX300 11/08/2018 por JPEG85 (Francia)

4 ans de service, RAS. superbe photo et approche facile de la photo par un novice

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

De Perfecte Compact Camera

DSC-HX300 25/07/2018 por Paul1981 (Holanda)

2 Jaar geleden gekocht inmiddels 40000 foto's verder. Echt een super camera voor beginners of voor professionals voor erbij. Een extreme zoom mogelijkheid en kwalitatief een top lens (Carl Zeiss)

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

geht so

DSC-HX300 14/07/2018 por Mariusa (Alemania)

vor 3jahren gekauft schlechte bilder mit pixel usw.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Operates well

DSC-HX300 27/06/2018 por David377 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Not really had the camera long enough to be fully conversant with it but I like its performance so far

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Good Camera

DSC-HX300 19/04/2018 por BPBN (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The 50X optical zoom was the main attraction, takes nice sharp photos and still compact to carry around. I always use the AUTO setting! Why oh why isn't the lens cap attached to the camera though?

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

6

0

0

Un bon achat

DSC-HX300 18/02/2018 por Traboule (Francia) Comprador verificado Verificado

J'ai acheté cet appareil il y a 15 jours Les résultats obtenus sont bons il me reste à découvrir toutes ces fonctionnalités et elles sont nombreuses

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

2

0

Great Features

DSC-HX300 29/01/2018 por qwertygirl01 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this two months ago as my first ever bridge camera and whilst I'm still learning, I'm really enjoying the excellent features, the look, weight and feel of the camera.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0