133

4.5 basado en 133 reseñas de clientes

91
32
2
3
5
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Nota: Las reseñas del producto pueden incluir variaciones. Algunas variaciones, servicios o características del producto mencionadas en las reseñas pueden no estar disponibles en todos los países.

138 Reseñas de clientes

0

Tonausfälle

HT-A5000 17/04/2024 por Rotti (Alemania)

Anfang Januar 2024 bei Mediamarkt in Mönchengladbach gekauft. Ich habe mich für dieses Gerät entschlossen, da die Tests gut bis sehr gut ausfiehlen und ich in meinem Leben (71 Jahre) mit der Firma Sony immer zufrieden war. Leider hatte ich nach dem Anschließen am neuen TV (Metz Lunis) des öfteren kleine Tonaussätzer. Diese wurden immer schlimmer, daß ich nun fast alle 15 Minuten ca. 5-6 Sekunden keinen Ton mehr habe. Der kommt dann zuerst leiser wieder, wird dann lauter bis zum nächsten Mal. Dies passiert aber nur beim Betrieb über TV, Dieser ist mit 1 Amazon Fire Stick und Waipu-Stick verbunden. Musik und DvD hören sind ohne Tonstörungen; im Blue-Ray Player-Betrieb sinf ebenfalls keine Störungen vorhanden ( Dolby Athmos Sound). Leider sind die Kundendienste von Media Markt und Sony nicht hilfbereit und machen mir viel Ärger und Antworten meistens nicht. Ich muß noch sagen, daß ich schwerbehindert bin und gesundheitlich schwer angeschlagen bin, alleinlebend und ich nichts mehr schwer tragen darf. Media Markt verlangt sogar, das ich die Soundbar verpacken soll und zur Post bringen soo (ca. 1,5 km entfernt). Das geht nicht!! Kann mir jemand da weiterhelfen, woran der Mangel liegen könnte? Zur Zeit kann ich dieses Gerät nicht weiter empfehlen.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fantastique.

HT-A5000 14/04/2024 por inaow (Francia)

J'ai une télé Sony depuis 2019 et pour un son exceptionnel (films tv et/ou CD/Blu-ray), je la couplais avec un ampli Marantz sur des enceintes Triangle, donc que du bon, mais le son seul de la télé a toujours été de faible qualité, d'où mon dernier anniversaire pour lequel j'ai demandé une carte cadeau afin d'acheter cette barre de son. C'est génial car je perçois maintenant des bruits annexes inaudibles auparavant. Le son est clair, voire limpide. Je songe malgré tout à acheter deux satellites et les positionner sur les côtés de mon canapé.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Perfekt mit meinem Sony MiniLED TV

HT-A5000 12/04/2024 por LC01 (Suiza)

Positiv: Klang und Bass Einstellmöglichkeiten App On-screen Menu für Einstellungen etc. Anschlüsse Einfache Installation Verarbeitung Einbindung des TV Lautsprechers von kompatiblen Sony TV's Erweiterbar mit Subwoofer und Rearlautsprechern Negativ: Fernbedienung nicht beleuchtet Tiefe der Soundbar könnte etwas kleiner sein Preis mit obenerwähnten Erweiterungen, v.a. die verfügbaren Rearlautsprecher sind viel zu teuer!

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Decepción

HT-A5000 09/04/2024 por luna 77 (España)

Compré TV 65” y barra de sonido con una oferta que Sony te devolvía hasta 400€. Mentira

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

Respuesta de Dina @Sony Support ES
12/04/2024

Hola,

Gracias por compartir tu reseña con nosotros. Sentimos que tengas este inconveniente. En este caso, necesitamos más información sobre el problema que tienes, por lo cual deberías ponerte en contacto con nuestro Soporte técnico a través del siguiente enlace para ayudarte mejor: https://cutt.ly/HQ2Cr0p (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador).

0

Super product

HT-A5000 08/04/2024 por Wesjewes (Holanda) Comprador verificado Verificado

Geluid is geweldig! Alleen 360 mappingsound daar is nog weinig van te vinden helaas. Je kan het geluid uitbreiden met extra boxen en subwoofer. Mooi design en prijs en kwaliteitsverhouding is top!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Soundbar completa

HT-A5000 28/03/2024 por Dd28 (Italia)

Per l'uso che ne faccio io è anche troppo prestazionale questa soundbar. Davvero molto buono il suono, dimensioni un pò grandi ma penso necessarie per la qualità che offre

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Super son

HT-A5000 25/03/2024 por Jeje72 (Francia)

Super son niveau écoute et parole en échange d’un système Bose

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Pas mal

HT-A5000 11/03/2024 por Pinuzzu67 (Bélgica)

J’ai acheté ma barre de son au mois de janvier et je suis assez satisfait

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Barre de son retournée

HT-A5000 09/03/2024 por Micran (Francia)

Je n’ai jamais eu cette barre de son en main, ayant demandé à Sony de ne pas me l’envoyer, mais impossible ! Donc le livreur, au moment de la prise de rendez-vous, l’a directement renvoyé à Sony. Mais pour Sony, j’ai cette barre de son et a enregistré le produit en me félicitant de cet achat !

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

Respuesta de Sony Support Team
20/03/2024

Bonjour,


Nous vous prions de bien vouloir accepter nos excuses pour les désagréments occasionnés.

Nous aimerions vous demander de partager plus d'informations sur le problème afin que nous puissions vous aider.

Contactez-nous sur le lien suivant : https://cutt.ly/dwMXCsJ9


(copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Soukaina@Sony Support FR

0

Goed geluid Dolby DTS vooral met films

HT-A5000 08/03/2024  (Holanda)

Heel tevreden in combinatiedeal bij Coolblue met Sony Oled tv 65 inch. Mooi beeld en geluid samenwerking soundbar met achterspeakers TV die als golf over je heen komt. Enige nadeel is grootte van soundbar die niet goed op tafel onder tv past ook bij verstellen pootjes van TV. Afstandsbediening ziet tv dan niet goed. Nu soundbar achter tv gezet. Geluid blijft goed.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

Respuesta de Rabab @Sony Support NL
15/03/2024

Hallo,

Bedankt voor je beoordeling.
Wij vinden het fijn om te horen dat je tevreden bent over het toestel.
Wij zullen je feedback over de grootte van de soundbar doorgeven aan de juiste afdeling, wellicht kunnen wij hier in de toekomst verandering in brengen.
Voor verdere ondersteuning kan je altijd even contact met ons opnemen met behulp van de onderstaande link.
https://cutt.ly/mTLicVp

0

Buon prodotto

HT-A5000 06/03/2024 por Dottor Benessere (Italia)

Ho comprato questo articolo da associare al nuovo TV Bravia. La qualità del suono è assicurata: mi sarei aspettato tuttavia un maggior effetto "cinema". Probabilmente, per raggiungere la sensazione completa delle atmosfere Dolby Atmos, è necessario integrare il sistema anche col Sub-Woofer.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

Respuesta de Sony
19/03/2024

Ciao, grazie per il tuo feedback, tuttavia, ti suggeriamo di controllare che il software della soundbar sia aggiornato alla versione disponibile qui: bit.ly/3MeJn1s. Inoltre, ti invitiamo a procedere con il ripristino di fabbrica come indicato qui: bit.ly/3Qx0wpy (copia e incolla ogni link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser). Comunque, abbiamo inoltrato il tuo commendo a chi di competenza per maggiori miglioramenti in futuro.
Sami @Sony Support IT.

0

Features

HT-A5000 26/02/2024 por Ahmed Al Nayal Haarlemdfd (Holanda) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought it 6 months ago and satisfied with the quality

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Prachtig geluid

HT-A5000 24/02/2024 por Ad46 (Holanda) Comprador verificado Verificado

23 maanden in huis, had een tijdje over de beslissing gedaan maar in combinatie met de bravia xr televisie helemaal geweldig.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sound bar

HT-A5000 17/02/2024 por Lisaloo (Reino Unido)

Bought this a few weeks ago, and all I can say is it’s fantastic. The sound that comes out of it is amazing. Well worth the money. Would definitely recommend it.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

2

0

Very good soundbar

HT-A5000 14/02/2024 por Tumb (Reino Unido)

Brilliant soundbar but after care poor sony need to up their game got stuck a few times but help poor

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

1

Respuesta de Sony support team
19/02/2024

Hi Tumb,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to learn that you're enjoying your soundbar and for more years to come!
Yet, we're sorry to learn that you're sorry to hear about your experience.
We'd love to assist you any time, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the link below, bearing in mind that you can pick the chat option for an immediate response: https://cutt.ly/q8P6ehW, (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Hana @Sony support UK

0

mi aspettavo di più

HT-A5000 11/02/2024 por furio1963 (Italia)

ho installato il sound bar non credo di aver fatto degli errori di programmazione accetto comunque dei consigli ma l'effetto sonoro credevo avesse una differenza enorme dalle casse originali della TV invece la differenza è minima quindi credo che servano altri apparecchi per avere un buon risultato spero possiate consigliarmi e magari farmi avere una vostra spiegazione a come fare la modifiche sonore tra Tv e Sound bar per ottenere il risultato migliore.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

Respuesta de Sony
13/02/2024

Ciao Furio, ci dispiace sentire che hai avuto un problema con il volume. Tuttavia, ti suggeriamo di controllare i passaggi suggerite qui: bit.ly/49e6ZNl. Dato che non sappiamo come è collegata la soundbar con il TV, per maggiori informazioni, contattaci qui: https://cutt.ly/nX872mc (copia e incolla ogni link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Sami @Sony Support IT.

0

soundbar sony a5000

HT-A5000 10/02/2024 por Guvi70 (Italia)

Abbastanza soddisfatto come audio ,con aggiunta di subwoofer e speaker posteriore siamo al top con un audio che ti trasporta di ciò che guardi o ascolti. Soldi spesi bene Soddisfatto.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

au top pour accompagner xr 80L 165 cm !

HT-A5000 24/01/2024 por nelsinho31 (Francia)

au top pour accompagner xr 80L 165 cm ! idéal pour le côté immersif film et PS5

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Nice system

HT-A5000 20/01/2024 por James 1949 (Reino Unido)

Always pleased with Sony product. Produces a good sound connected to TV

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

Respuesta de Sony Support Team
23/01/2024

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Sony HT-A5000 sound bar, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://cutt.ly/JwU9zuYo

Mazen @ Sony Support UK

0

Acustica eccezionale, come pure il design

HT-A5000 17/01/2024 por Fra55 (Suiza)

Migliora tantissimo la tv A90k, immagino che sarà superlativa con i diffusori posteriori, al momento piuttosto cari, saranno acquistati quando ci sarà una buona occasione

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Slechte kwaliteit

HT-A5000 14/01/2024 por Zeer Ontevreden klant (Holanda)

sinds de aanschaf werk het apparaat niet naar behoren. Valt uit boven volume 40 en tijdens gewoon gebruik valt hetvgeluid ineens uit. Bij melden wodt er slecht advies gegeven en blijft het stil vanaf de zijde van sony.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

Respuesta de Rabab @Sony Support NL
23/01/2024

Hallo,

Bedankt voor je beoordeling.
Wat vervelend dat je problemen ondervindt met de ht-a5000
Graag willen wij je adviseren om de volgende stappen uit te voeren.
Software controleren: https://cutt.ly/YwLmsR6y
Geen geluid: https://cutt.ly/LwLmsymQ
Resetten: https://cutt.ly/WwLmszlo
Voor verdere ondersteuning kan je altijd even contact met ons opnemen met behulp van de onderstaande link.
https://cutt.ly/mTLicVp

0

Versatile per la musica e perfetto per il televiso

HT-A5000 07/01/2024 por Casadelfumetto (Italia)

Ho acquistato la soundbar per lo sconto con rimborso , ma il suono anche per semplici fiction è migliore e si apprezza subito .

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good set up, good sound but +price>?

HT-A5000 07/01/2024 por Genus Zanzibar (Reino Unido)

I bought this unit because I got £200 discount with a Bravia TV multi buy deal at Argos & my previous TV failed in Autumn, so I bought this as (sort of) for Christmas. The device was straight forward to set up with the instructions provided & once set up, performs well. To get the full experience, 2 rear speakers & a bass tube are required; which are not included with the main unit. I have linked the HT-A5000 to my iphone via Bluetooth & as I haven’t had a stereo/music sound system since becoming an NHS psychiatric captive 7+ years ago, it was excellent to hear some of favorite tunes in quality audio. There is a free trial of 360 Reality Audio which would be better tested with the full array of speakers, which is why I haven’t initiated said trial.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

3

Respuesta de Sony Support Team
10/01/2024

Hi,
Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your HT-A5000, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members!

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

RUBBISH SAVE YOUR MONEY

HT-A5000 07/01/2024 por Keyser Söze 666 (Reino Unido)

This soundbar is not much better than the tv volume save your money and don’t waste it on this thing I made that mistake. It’s also been full of problems and trying to get Sony to sort it lol wow good luck with that!! Buy any other product besides Sony and you will be so much happier in the long run and probably save yourself money too.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

5

Respuesta de Sony Support Team
10/01/2024

Hi,
Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to hear that our HT-A5000 hasn't satisfied your expectations, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible. Having read your feedback about the issues you're facing with your device, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us with this case ID: 26469676 using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Claridad en los diálogos

HT-A5000 29/12/2023 por ZGarcia (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lo más destacado para mí es la claridad en los diálogos, buena construcción. A volumen alto tiene buenos graves. Lo peor es el efecto envolvente que yo, al menos, no aprecio; pero creo que esto no lo produce ninguna barra por sí sola

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

Buen sonido. Nitidez.

HT-A5000 27/12/2023 por Ill77 (España)

Buena barra de sonido. Buen sonido y para uso en vivienda no genera ruidos molestos ni necesita ponerlo alto para notar el dolby atmos

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Very good

HT-A5000 21/12/2023 por BDV_Harrow (Reino Unido)

Audio quality is good. 360 reality audio options are limited but they sound great with the soundbar. The sound effects are much clearer in 5.1 rather than 3.1. Looks clean in a wall mount.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

Respuesta de Sony Support Team
25/12/2023

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your sound bar and happy with the sound quality we always aim to deliver! We're also pleased to have you as a loyal member of our family and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come.

We also appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with this feedback, we take all feedback into account to improve the performance and quality of our products and services.

Don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Great Sound

HT-A5000 18/12/2023 por dujar (Reino Unido)

I bought the ht-5000 to go with my Sony 65x95L, together they sound fantastic.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

2

0

Betrouwbaar merk

HT-A5000 04/12/2023 por Buist J (Holanda)

Ik heb deze gekocht als aanvulling op mijn sony tv

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Pensionato il mio vecchio HT 5.1

HT-A5000 02/12/2023 por YleCarlo (Italia)

Avevo un 5.1 con centrale polk audio, due laterali philips, due posteriori yamaha e un subwoofer. Totali 500watt. Scheda con DTS. La spazialità del vecchio impianto è ovviamente non paragonabile, però la potrò recuperare in futuro prendendo le sue due casse posteriori, anche per la potenza del sub vale la stessa cosa. Però la qualità del suono è ottima anche a volumi elevati, la spazialità è assurda per quanto riguarda il panorama delle soundbar e soprattutto ho ripulito dalla moltitudine di cavi che andavano dall’ampli alle casse, accendendo il sistema automaticamente col telecomando della TV. Ottima sia per film che per gaming con la mia Xbox series X

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sony soundbar HT-A5000

HT-A5000 01/12/2023 por RBBuis (Holanda)

Nu ruim een week in bezit en een pracht geluid. Enig minpunt is de cachback actie van €200,00 bij aankoop van ook een Sony TV. Wat bij de verkoop er niet bij wordt gezegd is dat je de cashback pas een maand na aankoop kan aanvragen!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

Respuesta de SONY
04/12/2023

Bedankt voor je beoordeling.
Wij willen je bedanken voor je feedback om hier in de toekomst op te letten.
Wij hebben je feedback doorgezet naar de juiste afdeling.

Voor verdere ondersteuning kan je contact met ons opnemen door middel van de onderstaande link.
https://t.ly/UzZo-

Groeten,
Dalia @Sony Support

0

Sublime

HT-A5000 28/11/2023 por Pamour63 (Suiza)

Très bon son, exactement ce que je cherchais comme barre son

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Très bon produit, pratique , simple, très bon son

HT-A5000 24/11/2023 por canari 25 (Bélgica)

Ayant acheter une nouvelle TV et qui à plusieurs possibilité sonore avec le Dolby et DTS,j'ai dû acheter une nouvelle barre son compatible avec ses dispositifs ;l'ancienne étant dépassée,mon choix à été SONY, content pour avoir acheté d'autres produits de la marque.;fiable ,pratique.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Funziona perfettamente

HT-A5000 21/11/2023 por Fiore45 (Italia)

Il collegamento con la TV funziona perfettamente . Il suono è ottimo

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Très bon produit

HT-A5000 15/11/2023 por Mousty (Bélgica)

Nous avons passé une très bonne soirée devant la télévision

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Unglaublicher Klang

HT-A5000 13/11/2023 por Tom8791 (Alemania)

Freue mich jeden Tag wenn ich den Klang höre!!!!!!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

BARRA INCREÍBLE

HT-A5000 07/11/2023 por Javinao (España)

Cumplió con creces mis expectativas. Sonido increíble. Compra recomendada

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Tolle Soundbar

HT-A5000 05/11/2023 por SteBu (Alemania)

Hochwertige Verarbeitung - toller, raumfüllender Klang - Einrichtung in 30 sec. erledigt - ich war überrascht, welchen guten Bass die Soundbar liefert - Sprache sehr gut verständlich - wir sind rundum zufrieden

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fehlkauf

HT-A5000 02/11/2023 por Große Enttäuschung (Alemania)

Die Beste Klangqualität kann nur erreicht werden durch anmelden bei z. B. Spotify. Das ist natürlich nicht kostenlos. Mein Fehler!

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

Respuesta de Sony Support DE
06/11/2023

Hi,

es tut uns leid, dies zu hören. Du kannst weitere Tonmodi benutzen, um den Ton nach deine Vorlieben anzupassen: https://cutt.ly/lwTuvkOy
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt

Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Fantástico

HT-A5000 31/10/2023 por Nestor Bernard (España)

Excelente fuente de sonido para ver películas y series, además para escuchar música . Alta calidad de producto. Real Spatial Sound map and dolby atmos .

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Geweldige geluidservaring.

HT-A5000 23/10/2023 por Marcel6789 (Holanda)

3 weken geleden aangeschaft met een Sony OLED tv. Prachtig geluid en zeer tevreden. Kost een beetje maar dan heb je ook wel wat moois in huis.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Buona soundbar

HT-A5000 23/10/2023 por Terminetor1 (Italia)

Ho comprato questa soundbar circa un mese fa e devo dire di essere stato estasiato per il suono eccezionale ma ultimamente ho notato che mentre sto vedendo un film in una piattaforma a pagamento, ad un certo punto improvvisamente il volume si abbassa da solo per pochi secondi e per poi ritornare come prima. Speriamo che non lo rifarà più perché sarebbe un peccato doverla restituire

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

Respuesta de Sony
25/10/2023

Ciao, grazie per il tuo feedback e apprezziamo molto che sei soddisfatto del prodotto. Tuttavia, per evitare nuovamente il problema del volume, ti consigliamo di verificare che la versione software della soundbar sia quella elencata qui: https://bit.ly/3MeJn1s. Inoltre, ti suggeriamo di procedere con il ripristino di fabbrica come indicato qui: https://bit.ly/3Qx0wpy. Nel caso che il problema dovesse persistere, ti consigliamo di contattare un centro autorizzato Sony vicino a te visitando questo sito qui: https://bit.ly/3NYDG7V (copia e incolla ogni link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Sami @Sony Support IT

0

Tolles Sounderlebnis

HT-A5000 18/10/2023 por cy_Tom (Alemania)

In Kombination mit dem Sony Subwoofer SONY SA-SW5 und den Sony Rear-Lautsprechern SONY SA-RS5 bietet die Soundbar ein hervoragendes Sounderlebnis.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

CALIDAD SONIDO.

HT-A5000 13/10/2023 por Consensuado (España)

CÓMO ESPERABA. Para mi gusto,suficiente calidad,aunque no tenga subwofer externo.Junto con los altavoces inalámbricos SA-RS5,el efecto 360º suena muy bien.Lo recomiendo.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Toller Sound

HT-A5000 12/10/2023 por Davidhub (Austria)

Tolle Soundbar, spitzen Ton, sehr hochwertig verarbeitet

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Som excelente

HT-A5000 12/10/2023 por Isabelmusica (Portugal)

Comprei este produto há um mês e comprei também as colunas traseiras. Estou muito satisfeita. O som 3D em Dolby atmos é fantástico.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Jeden Cent wert

HT-A5000 10/10/2023 por AngeloFv (Alemania)

die erste Soundbar die ich habe die in der Lage ist die Sound Effekte hinten rechts und links ohne zusätzliche teile zu erzeugen. Atmos Effekt auch sehr gut!!!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Muy buen diseño

HT-A5000 10/10/2023 por Cosi (España)

Buenos materiales. Buen diseño. Buen sonido. Buena conexión.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Très bonne sonorité

HT-A5000 09/10/2023 por Tazou09 (Francia)

Belle barre de son avec une restitution détaillée et péchu. L'absence d'enceintes surround ne gene en rien l'expérience. Les basses sont très bonne, aussi bien pour la musique que pour le cinema. La configuration automatique est parfaite. Malgré tout, pour ceux qui veulent une expérience complète en ajoutant les enceintes surround, c'est a mon sens excessivement cher. Cela reste une très belle barre de son.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

ottimo prodotto

HT-A5000 20/09/2023 por maxbabbi (Italia)

sound avvolgente come da aspettative anche senza i dispositivi opzionali

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Mejor que lo esperado

HT-A5000 19/09/2023 por Vicente1000 (España)

Tenía dudas sobre comprar esta barra o la HT-A7000. Lo que me ahorre en la barra lo gaste en un subwoofer y el resultado es perfecto.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

HT-A5000 16/09/2023 por Ralf Schwarzer (Alemania)

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Calidad de sonido

HT-A5000 30/08/2023 por Rubén Meliá (España)

Lo compré hace poco y me encanta.Gran acierto poder ver en pantalla dedicada y configuración de la barra,lo echaba de menos en la anterior,Todo a través de la conexión HDMI earc......Por sí sola la barra se escucha muy bien,me imagino que con altavoces traseros,debe de ser fabuloso.Lástima que el precio sea un poco caro.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Excelente

HT-A5000 16/08/2023 por pelopincho (España)

Después de consultar las opiniones en distintos sitios,adquirir la barra en una oferta... Su sonido envolvente es fantástico y la calidad, típica de Sony " excelente " Para un disfrute óptimo, recomiendo los altavoces traseros y sobre todo el subwoofer.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sehr guten Produkt

HT-A5000 15/08/2023  (Alemania)

Ich habe das HT-A5000 Sounbar vor einige Wochen gekauft und bin sehr angetan von der Leistung. Der sound ist einfack super. Auch in unsere 40m2 Wohnzimmer bleibt er klar, ob Filmen und Fernsehen mach es kein Unterschied.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Parfait au niveau de l’esthetique

HT-A5000 04/08/2023 por Georges Tanguy (Francia)

J’en suis tres satisfait , très bonne acoustique et design

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

super barre de son

HT-A5000 28/07/2023 por Rf38 (Francia)

Je viens d'acheter cette barre de son qui a un rendu superbe. Associée à ma télé et un lecteur 4K le son est génial

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Hervorragender Sound mit schönem, klaren Bass

HT-A5000 19/07/2023 por AS5843 (Alemania)

Sehr toller Sound, preislich Dank der Cashback Aktion sehr interessant.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Super Klang und Ausstattung!

HT-A5000 03/07/2023 por Abba Fan (Alemania)

Bis jetzt keine Sekunde bereut.....................!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Soundbar HT-A5000

HT-A5000 19/06/2023 por Loewe 123 (Alemania)

Ich habe mir die Soundbar gekauft, da ich bisherige Sony-Soundsystem BDV-E800W zwar noch recht gut funktioniert, ich aber nach einem Umzug nicht mehr ausreichend Platz im Wohnzimmer für die Lautsprecher-Säulen habe. Die im Internet abgegebenen Bewertungen zur HT-A5000 haben mich zum Kauf veranlasst. Ich habe diese Entscheidung nicht bereut. Bisher habe ich keine negativen Erfahrungen gemacht. Ich bin -wie mit allen meinen SONY-Produkten- voll zufrieden..

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Zeer goed

HT-A5000 10/06/2023 por zibeline (Bélgica)

Zeer tevreden, alles en iedereen top, altijde in orde !!!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Une barre de son avec de multiples compatibilités

HT-A5000 02/06/2023 por Pikatchu (Francia)

Le choix de ce dispositif a été guidé pour sa compatibilité avec un téléviseur de la même marque, et là tout devient simple, et l’adjonction d’un caisson de basse (SA-SW3) est un vrai plus !

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

2

0

Tolle Soundbar

HT-A5000 29/05/2023 por pmschulze (Alemania)

Nach einer LG-Soundbar nun eine Sony, passend zum neuen Bravia. Schnelle Einrichtung, Supersound, auch ohne Subwoofer

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

de soundbar HT-A5000 is een mooie aanvulling tv

HT-A5000 21/05/2023 por huibert rietveld (Holanda)

de soundbar geeft een mooie aanvulling , aan het luisteren aan de tv

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

la calsse

HT-A5000 19/05/2023 por mandalorian 36 (Francia)

Apres quelques mois à rechercher ma barre de son, j'ai acheté ce produit chez darty qui était en promotion avec le HP de basse SW3. Ce qui est génial c'est la restitution des voix lors d'un film ou une série ou en général le son est très mauvais .Je le recommande ! plus de retour en arrière ou qu'est ce qui l'a dit ! lol Restitue bien les basses

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Um bom pruduto

HT-A5000 16/05/2023 por pygar (Portugal)

Uso com colunas satelite e subwoofer é muito imersiva

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Mooi geluid en eenvoudig aansluiten

HT-A5000 10/05/2023 por Gerard300 (Bélgica)

Snel geïnstalleerd en aangesloten en geeft mooi geluid en heeft een afstandbediening die makkelijk te bedienen is. Nu 2 weken in gebruik en zeer tevreden misschien in de toekomst nog een losse subwoofer erbij voor nog realistischer geluid bij de actie films

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Tolle Soundbar

HT-A5000 07/05/2023 por Christian_27 (Austria)

Super Klang mit separaten Subwoofer Spitze aber ohne war es uns dann doch zu schwach, wir waren von unseren alten Soundbar verwöhnt und muss sagen sie ist besser aber nicht viel. Sehr selten das man wirklich Dolby Atmos war nimmt. Aber im ganzen ein Spitzen Gerät mit super Bedienung

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

MUY CONTENTO, SUNEA ESPECTACULAR

HT-A5000 07/05/2023 por TRR65 (España)

TRANSMITE CALIDAD POR L¡TODOS LADOS, ACABADOS AL MAXIMO NIVEL Y MUY SATISFECHO

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great sound quality

HT-A5000 04/05/2023 por Amil75 (Reino Unido)

Bought mine 3 weeks ago and have had no issues . Great sound and pretty good bass output..surround sound is very good in general but I was hoping for a bit more sound for the up firing speakers.. if you have a smaller living room space you don't need the rear speakers or subwoofer as the bar on its own more than holds its weight.. I personally will get the the smaller woofer and rear speakers so I can utilise the 360 spacial option

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Bella

HT-A5000 26/04/2023 por Tartone (Italia)

Mi hanno regalato la soundbar per il compleanno..spettacolare..per gustarla a pieno ha però bisogno degli speaker posteriori che ho subito acquistato..peccato però che visto il prezzo se vuoi sfruttarla a pieno con la musica sei obbligato ad aquistare l’abbinamento a Spotify o Amazon Music un Limited..piccolo neo di questo prodotto fantastico.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0